Live Show

The live show used to be here but it ain’t here no more. You can watch it at youtube.com/enjolis/live or on Facebook or on twitch.tv/enjolis. 

It is every Thursday at 4 pm MST US which is 7 pm EST and 11 pm UTC 
And every Sunday at 12 pm which is 3 pm EST and 7 pm UTC

After each show there will be a meet and greet on Zoom https://zoom.us/j/8437924381. You can even come early to that and talk and chat with other people. The audio quality is not as good so you might want to mute it and just hang with your friends while watching on youtube. It’s as close as we can get to coming to my show in a club.

If you want to read lyrics go to jonathanbest.com/lyrics